A usage relationship connects your account to a resource and lets you link it to dashboards you can use. It does not by itself grant resource administration or permission to send commands. Available interactions depend on your permissions.
To create a resource usage relationship:
Use only resources that are useful for what you want to access, monitor, or control. There are limitations on the number of resources you can use.
To edit a resource usage relationship:
To delete a resource usage relationship:
Deleting your usage relationship also removes the links you created between this resource and dashboards. It does not delete the resource or other users' links.